Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete a workspace
This action is irreversible. Deleting a workspace permanently removes:
  • All agents in the workspace
  • All conversations and leads
  • All tools and variables
  • Team member access
Only workspace owners can delete workspaces. You cannot delete your primary workspace.

Authorizations

Authorization
string
header
required

Bearer authentication header of the form Bearer <token>, where <token> is your auth token.

Path Parameters

id
string
required

Response

Successful response

success
boolean
required
message
string
required